2013 Penguins schedule UPDATED w TV/SOME CAMP INFO.

facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

♦ Updated with national TV coverage.

♦ Local TV (Root Sports Pittsburgh) will release its schedule later.

♦ The first training camp practice is Sunday at Southpointe, 3:10 p.m.

♦ Camp heads to Consol Energy Center on Monday.

♦ Camp practices are OPEN TO THE PUBLIC.

Anyway, dear readers, the Penguins are back. This is their Battle Tour:

Home games in bold.

Date Visitor Home Score Dec Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Sat Jan 19 Penguins Flyers     3:00 PM NBC
Sun Jan 20 Penguins Rangers     7:00 PM NHLN-US
Wed Jan 23 Maple Leafs Penguins     7:00 PM TSN
Fri Jan 25 Penguins Jets     8:00 PM TSN
Sun Jan 27 Penguins Senators     5:00 PM  
Tue Jan 29 Islanders Penguins     7:30 PM NBCSN
Thu Jan 31 Penguins Rangers     7:00 PM NHLN-US
             
Sat Feb 2 Devils Penguins     1:00 PM NHLN-US
Sun Feb 3 Penguins Capitals     12:30 PM NBC
Tue Feb 5 Penguins Islanders     7:00 PM  
Thu Feb 7 Capitals Penguins     7:00 PM NHLN-US
Sat Feb 9 Penguins Devils     1:00 PM NHLN-US
Sun Feb 10 Devils Penguins     7:30 PM NBCSN
Wed Feb 13 Senators Penguins     7:00 PM TSN
Fri Feb 15 Penguins Jets     7:00 PM CBC
Sun Feb 17 Penguins Sabres     12:30 PM NBC
Wed Feb 20 Flyers Penguins     7:30 PM NBCSN
Fri Feb 22 Panthers Penguins     7:00 PM  
Sun Feb 24 Lightning Penguins     7:30 PM NBCSN
Tue Feb 26 Penguins Panthers     7:30 PM  
Thu Feb 28 Penguins Hurricanes     7:00 PM NHLN-US
             
Sat Mar 2 Penguins Canadiens     7:00 PM CBC, RDS, NHLN-US
Mon Mar 4 Lightning Penguins     7:30 PM NBCSN
Thu Mar 7 Penguins Flyers     7:00 PM NHLN-US
Sat Mar 9 Penguins Maple Leafs     7:00 PM CBC, NHLN-US
Sun Mar 10 Islanders Penguins     7:00 PM  
Tue Mar 12 Bruins Penguins     7:30 PM NBCSN
Thu Mar 14 Penguins Maple Leafs     7:00 PM  
Sat Mar 16 Rangers Penguins     1:00 PM NHLN-US
Sun Mar 17 Bruins Penguins     12:30 PM NBC
Tue Mar 19 Capitals Penguins     7:30 PM NBCSN
Fri Mar 22 Penguins Islanders     7:00 PM NHLN-US
Sun Mar 24 Flyers Penguins     7:00 PM  
Tue Mar 26 Canadiens Penguins     7:00 PM RDS
Thu Mar 28 Jets Penguins     7:00 PM  
Sat Mar 30 Islanders Penguins     1:00 PM  
Tue Apr 2 Sabres Penguins     7:30 PM NBCSN
Wed Apr 3 Penguins Rangers     7:30 PM NBCSN
Fri Apr 5 Rangers Penguins     7:00 PM NHLN-US
Tue Apr 9 Penguins Hurricanes     7:00 PM  
Thu Apr 11 Penguins Lightning     7:30 PM NBCSN
Sat Apr 13 Penguins Panthers     7:30 PM  
Wed Apr 17 Canadiens Penguins     7:00 PM RDS, TSN
Fri Apr 19 Penguins Bruins     7:00 PM NHLN-US
Sat Apr 20 Sabres Penguins     7:00 PM NHLN-US
Mon Apr 22 Penguins Senators     7:30 PM  
Thu Apr 25 Penguins Devils     7:30 PM NBCSN
Sat Apr 27 Hurricanes Penguins     7:00 PM  
                     

Comments

comments

facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail